JUGOPETROL AD GENERAL MEETING Ref. No. 84349 Podgorica, 23 December 2021

Pursuant to Articles 133, 143 and 171 of the Law on Business Organizations ("Official Gazette of the Republic of Montenegro" number 65/2020), the General Meeting of Shareholders of JUGOPETROL AD, in its extraordinary session held on 23 December 2021, passed the following:

## **RESOLUTION**

## on Cessation of Office of the Members of the Board of Directors

- 1. The General Meeting accepts resignations of Mrs. Theodora Papadimitriou, Mr. Panagiotis Athanasopoulos and Mr. Georgios Gregoras.
- 2. The remaining members of the Board of Directors, Mr Tripko Krgovic, Mr Panagiotis Loukas, Mr Antonios Kelesis and Dejan Bajic are released from their duties.
- 3. In view of the foregoing, the office of the members of the Board of Directors of JUGOPETROL AD, listed below shall therefore cease as of the day of appointment of the new Board of Directors:
  - 1) Tripko Krgovic
  - 2) Panagiotis Loukas
  - 3) Theodora Papadimitriou
  - 4) Panagiotis Athanasopoulos
  - 5) Georgios Gregoras
  - 6) Antonios Kelesis
  - 7) Dejan Bajic
- 4. This Resolution comes into force on the day it is passed.

GENERAL MEETING Chairman
 Vasileios Panagopoulos