JUGOPETROL AD GENERAL MEETING Ref. No. 84348 Podgorica, 23 December 2021

Pursuant to Articles 133 and 143, and in conjunction with Articles 140 and 141 of the Law on Business Organizations ("Official Gazette of the Republic of Montenegro" number 65/2020), and Article 7 of the Operating Procedure for the General Assembly of JUGOPETROL AD, the General Meeting of Shareholders of JUGOPETROL AD, in its extraordinary session held on 23 December 2021, passed the following:

RESOLUTION on Electing Working Bodies of the General Meeting

- Chairman of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders is Mr Vasileios Panagopoulos, Executive Director of the Company; members of the voting committee are: Mr Nikola Lazovic, Mrs Biljana Radan, and Mrs Jelena Djuric; the Minutes will be taken by Mrs Aleksandra Mijanovic, and the shareholder who will verify the Minutes of the meeting is Mr Aleksandar Raspopovic.
- 2. This Resolution comes into force on the day of its adoption.

| GENERAL MEETIN |
|------------------------|
| Chairman |
| |
| |
| Vasileios Panagopoulos |